Bat Digest

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

New+ Updated


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: November 29, 2019


2020 DeMarini Ultimate Onslaught Review

Last Updated: November 29, 2019


2020 Axe Avenge Review | Pro Handle

Last Updated: November 27, 2019


2020 DeMarini CF Review

Last Updated: November 17, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Best BBCOR Bats

Navigate Louisville Slugger Meta PrimeRawlings Quatro ProMarucci CAT 8Rawlings Quatro ProMarucci CAT 8Best BBCOR Bats 20201. Louisville Slugger Meta Prime2. Easton Maxum3. Marucci CAT 84. …

Read More

New+ Updated


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: November 29, 2019


2020 DeMarini Ultimate Onslaught Review

Last Updated: November 29, 2019


2020 Axe Avenge Review | Pro Handle

Last Updated: November 27, 2019


2020 DeMarini CF Review

Last Updated: November 17, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Highest Rated Bats

See the Highest Rated Bats By Category: Youth Baseball | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Want Exclusive Reviews? Sign Up!

We have a large email newsletter list that gets exclusive content about once a month. Sign Up!
See our promise to readers.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baseball Bat Reviews (YouTube Channel)

Never Buy a Junk Bat Again

Occassionally we send out important updates and new bat reviews directly to our readers. One click to unsubscribe. We never sell your email address.