Bat Digest

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Update: We are tracking the 2019 Little League World Series Bat Usage here.

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Update: We are tracking the 2019 Little League World Series Bat Usage here.

Featured Article

Summer Bat Closeout Deals

-Blowout Industry Wide Deals

New+ Updated


2020 Rawlings Quatro Pro Review

Last Updated: August 20, 2019


2020 Rawlings VELO ACP Review

Last Updated: August 20, 2019


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: August 17, 2019


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

9+ Best Youth Baseball Bats we Hit the Farthest

8.19.2019 Note: We are working on the 2020 Youth Baseball Bats. Gathering the data, testing exit speeds and on field performance. Our expectation is to …

Read More

New+ Updated


2020 Rawlings Quatro Pro Review

Last Updated: August 20, 2019


2020 Rawlings VELO ACP Review

Last Updated: August 20, 2019


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: August 17, 2019


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Real parent and player reviews.

Bat Digest supports our readers with thousands of hours of independent testing to help you find the bats that work best for you, your swing and your budget. You support us through our independently chosen links which earn us commissions. See our promise to readers.

Most Popular Bats

See the Most Popular Categories: All Baseball | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Below are the three most popular bats, based on overall views, on all of Bat Digest. Popularity on this site is a good sign of public acceptance and consideration to purchase.

Buying Guides

Bat Size Chart
Bat Size Chart

See all the Buying Guides

Highest Rated Bats

See the Highest Rated: All Baseball | Youth | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Our individual reviews above allow users to rate and recommend bats. We take the aggregated scores and relay them to our readers. The following show the top 3 rated bats, by our readers, in the history of the site.

Baseball Bat Reviews (YouTube Channel)

Softball Bat Reviews

See all our softball bat reviews (both fastpitch and slow pitch).

Below are the three most popular bats, based on overall views, on all of Bat Digest. Popularity on this site is a good sign of public acceptance and consideration to purchase.

Never Buy a Junk Bat Again

Occassionally we send out important updates and new bat reviews directly to our readers. One click to unsubscribe. We never sell your email address.