Bat Digest
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
fastpitch-bat-review
best-softball-bat
best-baseball-bat
baseball-bat-review

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

New+ Updated


2020 Louisville Slugger Meta Review

Last Updated: January 12, 2020


2020 DeMarini Ultimate Onslaught Review

Last Updated: January 12, 2020


2020 DeMarini Prism Reviews

Last Updated: December 23, 2019


Victus V Cut Reviews

Last Updated: December 10, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Best BBCOR Bats

Navigate Louisville Slugger Meta PrimeRawlings Quatro ProMarucci CAT 8Rawlings Quatro ProMarucci CAT 8Best BBCOR Bats 20201. Louisville Slugger Meta Prime2. Easton Maxum3. Marucci CAT 84. …

Read More

New+ Updated


2020 Louisville Slugger Meta Review

Last Updated: January 12, 2020


2020 DeMarini Ultimate Onslaught Review

Last Updated: January 12, 2020


2020 DeMarini Prism Reviews

Last Updated: December 23, 2019


Victus V Cut Reviews

Last Updated: December 10, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

2020 Bat Digest Best Bat Awards

After thousands of hours and thousands of swings we documented the best bats for 2020. See our full industry awards list as well as the winner of the High School Bat of the YearTM, Youth Bat of the YearTM and Wood Bat of the YearTM.

Before You Spend $500 on a Bat…

Much of our reviews and best lists are deteremined by the data we capture while hitting. That data is stored on a database that you can purchase for $10.