Bat Digest

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

New+ Updated


2020 Louisville Slugger Meta Review

Last Updated: November 12, 2019


2020 Easton Maxum 360 Review

Last Updated: November 12, 2019


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: November 10, 2019


2020 Marucci CAT Review

Last Updated: November 9, 2019


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: November 6, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

9+ Best Youth Baseball Bats we Hit the Farthest

8.19.2019 Note: We are working on the 2020 Youth Baseball Bats. Gathering the data, testing exit speeds and on field performance. Our expectation is to …

Read More

New+ Updated


2020 Louisville Slugger Meta Review

Last Updated: November 12, 2019


2020 Easton Maxum 360 Review

Last Updated: November 12, 2019


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: November 10, 2019


2020 Marucci CAT Review

Last Updated: November 9, 2019


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: November 6, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Highest Rated Bats

See the Highest Rated Bats By Category: Youth Baseball | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Want Exclusive Reviews? Sign Up!

We have a large email newsletter list that gets exclusive content about once a month. Sign Up!
See our promise to readers.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baseball Bat Reviews (YouTube Channel)

Never Buy a Junk Bat Again

Occassionally we send out important updates and new bat reviews directly to our readers. One click to unsubscribe. We never sell your email address.