Bat Digest
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
fastpitch-bat-review
best-softball-bat
best-baseball-bat
baseball-bat-review

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

New+ Updated


2020 Louisville Slugger Prime Review

Last Updated: May 26, 2020


2020 Warstic Bonesaber Review

Last Updated: May 26, 2020


2020 Rude American USA Bat Reviews

Last Updated: May 11, 2020


2019 Rude American Bats Review

Last Updated: May 11, 2020


2020 DeMarini CF Glitch Review

Last Updated: April 13, 2020

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Bat Deals Price Tracking

We’ve tracked bat prices on every major bat vendor site we can find. We update this page when we find something unique or a see a significant shift in bat prices in any particular model. See All Bat Deals

New+ Updated


2020 Louisville Slugger Prime Review

Last Updated: May 26, 2020


2020 Warstic Bonesaber Review

Last Updated: May 26, 2020


2020 Rude American USA Bat Reviews

Last Updated: May 11, 2020


2019 Rude American Bats Review

Last Updated: May 11, 2020


2020 DeMarini CF Glitch Review

Last Updated: April 13, 2020

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

2020 Bat Digest Best Bat Awards

After thousands of hours and thousands of swings we documented the best bats for 2020. See our full industry awards list as well as the winner of the High School Bat of the YearTM, Youth Bat of the YearTM and Wood Bat of the YearTM.

Before You Spend $500 on a Bat…

Much of our reviews and best lists are deteremined by the data we capture while hitting. That data is stored on a database that you can purchase for $10.