Bat Digest

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Featured Article

Summer Bat Closeout Deals

-Blowout Industry Wide Deals

New+ Updated


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: August 17, 2019


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019


2020 Easton Maxum 360 Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019


2020 DeMarini The Goods Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

6 Best Big Barrel Bats for 2019 we hit the FURTHEST

Here’s what we did to find the best USSSA bat for 2019. We took over 2,100 surveys from real players and buyers. Then, we measured …

Read More

New+ Updated


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: August 17, 2019


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019


2020 Easton Maxum 360 Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019


2020 DeMarini The Goods Review

Last Updated: August 16, 2019

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

Real parent and player reviews.

Bat Digest supports our readers with thousands of hours of independent testing to help you find the bats that work best for you, your swing and your budget. You support us through our independently chosen links which earn us commissions. See our promise to readers.

Most Popular Bats

See the Most Popular Categories: All Baseball | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Below are the three most popular bats, based on overall views, on all of Bat Digest. Popularity on this site is a good sign of public acceptance and consideration to purchase.

Buying Guides

Bat Size Chart
Bat Size Chart

See all the Buying Guides

Highest Rated Bats

See the Highest Rated: All Baseball | Youth | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Our individual reviews above allow users to rate and recommend bats. We take the aggregated scores and relay them to our readers. The following show the top 3 rated bats, by our readers, in the history of the site.

Baseball Bat Reviews (YouTube Channel)

Softball Bat Reviews

See all our softball bat reviews (both fastpitch and slow pitch).

Below are the three most popular bats, based on overall views, on all of Bat Digest. Popularity on this site is a good sign of public acceptance and consideration to purchase.

Never Buy a Junk Bat Again

Occassionally we send out important updates and new bat reviews directly to our readers. One click to unsubscribe. We never sell your email address.