Bat Digest

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Featured Article

Summer Bat Closeout Deals

-Blowout Industry Wide Deals

New+ Updated


2020 DeMarini Gattaca BBCOR Bat Review

Last Updated: July 19, 2019


2020 DeMarini CF Review

Last Updated: July 1, 2019


2020 Marucci CAT 9 Release Date Unknown

Last Updated: June 30, 2019


2020 Louisville Slugger Meta Review

Last Updated: June 27, 2019

9+ Best Youth Baseball Bats we Hit the Farthest

The best youth baseball bat depends, entirely, on what you mean by “Youth Bat”. Are we talking about the┬átop rated USA Baseball Bats or the …

Read More

New+ Updated


2020 DeMarini Gattaca BBCOR Bat Review

Last Updated: July 19, 2019


2020 DeMarini CF Review

Last Updated: July 1, 2019


2020 Marucci CAT 9 Release Date Unknown

Last Updated: June 30, 2019


2020 Louisville Slugger Meta Review

Last Updated: June 27, 2019

Real parent and player reviews.

Bat Digest supports our readers with thousands of hours of independent testing to help you find the bats that work best for you, your swing and your budget. You support us through our independently chosen links which earn us commissions. See our promise to readers.

Most Popular Bats

See the Most Popular Categories: All Baseball | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Below are the three most popular bats, based on overall views, on all of Bat Digest. Popularity on this site is a good sign of public acceptance and consideration to purchase.

Buying Guides

Bat Size Chart
Bat Size Chart

See all the Buying Guides

Highest Rated Bats

See the Highest Rated: All Baseball | Youth | BBCOR | USA | USSSA | Fastpitch | Slowpitch | Wood

Our individual reviews above allow users to rate and recommend bats. We take the aggregated scores and relay them to our readers. The following show the top 3 rated bats, by our readers, in the history of the site.

Baseball Bat Reviews (YouTube Channel)

Softball Bat Reviews

See all our softball bat reviews (both fastpitch and slow pitch).

Below are the three most popular bats, based on overall views, on all of Bat Digest. Popularity on this site is a good sign of public acceptance and consideration to purchase.

Never Buy a Junk Bat Again

Occassionally we send out important updates and new bat reviews directly to our readers. One click to unsubscribe. We never sell your email address.