Bat Digest
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
fastpitch-bat-review
best-softball-bat
best-baseball-bat
baseball-bat-review

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

New+ Updated


True Baseball Bats Reviewed

Last Updated: February 11, 2020


2020 Louisville Slugger Select Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020


2020 Louisville Slugger Solo Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

9+ Best Youth Baseball Bats we Hit the Farthest [2020 Updates]

The following includes our results from the 2020 bat data we collected over thousands of swings and several different hitters. This includes USA and USSSA …

Read More

New+ Updated


True Baseball Bats Reviewed

Last Updated: February 11, 2020


2020 Louisville Slugger Select Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020


2020 Easton ADV 360 Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020


2020 Easton Fuze 360 Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020


2020 Louisville Slugger Solo Review

Last Updated: February 5, 2020

See More
BBCOR | USSSA | USA | Fastpitch

2020 Bat Digest Best Bat Awards

After thousands of hours and thousands of swings we documented the best bats for 2020. See our full industry awards list as well as the winner of the High School Bat of the YearTM, Youth Bat of the YearTM and Wood Bat of the YearTM.

Before You Spend $500 on a Bat…

Much of our reviews and best lists are deteremined by the data we capture while hitting. That data is stored on a database that you can purchase for $10.