Bat Digest
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
fastpitch-bat-review
best-softball-bat
best-baseball-bat
baseball-bat-review

Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.


Bat Digest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More.

Bat Deals

We track prices at every major bat outlet on the internet. When a bat triggers a threshold of a ‘good deal’ (defined by a bat considerably lower than competitors or a popular bat at an all-time low), we get alerted. Those deals go below and updated as often as when we find them.

Note: The colored lines below are NOT for the same company from graph to graph.

May 24, 2020 – Deals

BBCOR 2020 Marucci F5 Price Movement

A little bit of a price war on the Marucci F5 in BBCOR going on between Just Bats and Baseball Express. Usually means they are trying to move inventory for a next year’s model. Wouldn’t e surprised to see Marucci drop an F5 for 2021 (or whatever it will be called) here shortly.

May 10, 2020 – Deals

Price War on the 2019 BBCOR Omaha

Just Bats and Home Run Monkey seem to be running a price war right now on the 2019 Omaha 519 from Louisville Slugger 29/26. The bat is a steal at other prices too, but this one puts it at $70. If that’s the size you want for that small 13U looking for a durable bat, this is the time to pull the trigger.

May 7, 2020 – Deals

619 Slugger BBCOR Dropping Big

Just Bats going hard to move some bat inventory. Slugger’s 619 Solo in BBCOR now nearing $120. That’s a screaming deal if they got your size.

May 7, 2020 – Deals

919 USA Prime Drop at Just Bats

Seeings some movement in the USA Bat market at JustBats. The USA Prime 919 drops to an all-time low at $89. The Easton Beast Hybrid Drop 10 USA drops to sub 79 too. Serious deals.

April 26, 2020 – Deals

Movement in the Price of the 2019 BBCOR Alpha

A few companies, including Baseball Express, have been fiddling with the price of the 2019 Easton Alpha in BBCOR. Down under $70 for a while, it looks like our earlier post may have moved some inventory. In any event, this single piece bat at well under a $100 is a real deal holy field.

April 22, 2020 – Deals

DSG Drops price on the Rawlings Prodigy

For a low-end bat, few get better ratings. This is the 1st time we’ve seen the Rawlings prodigy drop its price. It’s down about 25% and a good deal for those looking for a value purchase in the USA space.

April 14, 2020 – Deals

2019 Alpha BBCOR from Easton All Over the Place

Although not necessarily a deal by traditional standards, we find it fascinating that the price range for the 2019 BBCOR Alpha is all over the place. For a full month, the price range is about $100 different from top to bottom. And, although prices are ranged, they don’t seem to be moving. Weird.

April 13, 2020 – Deals

519 Omaha Bat Deals Price War Continues

We put a lot of deals on here, but this is one of the better ones we’ve ever tracked. Slugger’s 519 is a $200 bat all day. People pull the trigger at $199 all the time. But, at well under $80, this is legit wholesale pricing on an excellent and durable bat. Fancy? No. Amazing? Probably not. Work forever for BP and be an occasional backup cold-weather bat. All. Day. Long.

April 13, 2020 – Deals

2019 USA CF Zen Drop 10 32/22 For a Song

Once upon a time, people were pretty happy to spend only $349 on this bat. Today, at least in a 32/22 drop 10 USA version, you can find it for well less than half that. Bat had good ratings too and, for a two-piece composite bat and a great deal, this is a perfect fit.

April 11, 2020 – Deals

2019 Easton Fuze Goes Deep from Baseball Monkey

If you can believe it, people paid $250 for this bat. Now, you can get it for a bit more than a song and dance at Baseball Monkey. Monkey matched the price drop of JustBats a few days ago and took off about $10 more.

April 11, 2020 – Deals

Marucci F5 BBCOR Price Drop

2020 Marucci bats continue their price decent and JustBats takes the lead for price drops on the F5 for 2020. This guy has yet to see anything under $120 (Baseball Expres) and now JustBats with a $99 offer.

April 11, 2020 – Deals

Cheap Bats Wins Omaha USA Drop 10

In terms of straight deals for 2020 USA Bats, CheapBats.com’s 2020 USA Drop 10 is currently 30% cheaper than any other vendor on the market. For a 2020 bat that is nearly unheard of at this time in the season.

April 10, 2020 – Deals

Just Bats drops price on 2019 CF Zen

Not a lot of these BBCOR’s left on the market and JustBats dropped the price under DSG’s and DeMarini to $279. We will see how long it holds.